Executive Board

Our current leadership is as follows:

President: Kelsey Williford

Vice-President: Erin Bove-Fenderson

Secretary: Mike Quintin

Treasurer: Alicia Wooten

Communications: Larissa Estrada

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Sarah Hokanson

General elections will be held at the end of each academic year. Further details about the responsibilities of each role, eligibility, and the voting process can be found in our Constitution.